Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Alinwell

Alinwell scores 62/100 (grade C, ranked #329) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest September 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Alinwell: September 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Mint Med: August 2026
  • Magnolia Regenerative Medicine: September 2026
  • HumeCare+: Check date not recorded
  • Amazon One Medical: Check date not recorded
  • Wisp: August 2026
  • Factor Health MD: Check date not recorded

Read our full Alinwell review →

Grade C

Mint Med

A flat $159 across every dose of either GLP-1, with no membership.

Mint Med matches Alinwell at 62/100; the full Mint Med review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$106/mo
Tirz
$145/mo
Coverage
36 states
Grade C

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine

Publishes a real 26-state list and a genuine month-to-month rate, then advertises a prepay figure a new patient cannot buy.

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine matches Alinwell at 62/100; our full write-up on Magnolia Regenerative Medicine has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $119/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
26 states
Grade C

HumeCare+

HumeCare+ is the GLP-1 telehealth program from Hume Health, the body-composition scale company.

HumeCare+ scores 60/100 to Alinwell's 62; the full HumeCare+ review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (a floor, not the price: plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, non-refundable and never published; no dose stated, compounded)
Tirz
From $299/mo (visible only after the medical intake; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; no dose stated, compounded)
Coverage
46 states + DC — excludes AL, AR, LA and MS
Grade C

Amazon One Medical

Amazon One Medical is the unified Amazon GLP-1 channel — One Medical clinicians prescribe FDA-approved Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo (no compounded products), and Amazon Pharmacy fulfills with same-day…

Amazon One Medical matches Alinwell at 62/100; our full write-up on Amazon One Medical has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
48 states + DC
Grade C

Wisp

Wisp is a US telehealth provider whose weight care vertical offers brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, and Saxenda alongside a compounded sublingual semaglutide drops formulation at $225/month.

Wisp scores 63/100 to Alinwell's 62; our full write-up on Wisp has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $225/mo (compounded oral)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Factor Health MD

Factor Health MD is a Florida-based multi-vertical telehealth platform with an unusually broad GLP-1 lineup — compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and the rarely offered liraglutide — plus longevity,…

Factor Health MD matches Alinwell at 62/100; the full Factor Health MD review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $99/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $149/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.