Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Willow

Willow scores 68/100 (grade C, ranked #154) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Willow: October 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • SnagRx: Check date not recorded
  • Pallas Health: August 2026
  • SkinnyRx: October 2026
  • Andrew Meds: September 2026
  • MyDrHank: October 2026
  • Lean Meds: September 2026

Read our full Willow review →

Grade C

SnagRx

SnagRx is a cash-pay GLP-1 telehealth service from Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.

SnagRx matches Willow at 68/100; our full write-up on SnagRx has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$99/mo month to month, $89 on 3 months, $79 on 6, $69 on the 12-mo term (flat at every dose, compounded)
Tirz
$149/mo month to month, $139 on 3 months, $129 on 6, $119 on the 12-mo term (flat at every dose, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms)
Grade C

Pallas Health

Names its six dispensing pharmacies and two of its prescribing physicians with NPIs you can check — and sells no month-to-month plan at all, so the advertised “$199/mo average” is $597 charged every twelve weeks.

Pallas Health scores 70/100 to Willow's 68; our full write-up on Pallas Health has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$199/mo average (12-week prepay, no month-to-month rung)
Tirz
$299/mo average (12-week prepay, no month-to-month rung)
Coverage
All 50 states and Washington DC — fully asynchronous in 43; Arkansas, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, West Virginia and DC require one video visit
Grade C

SkinnyRx

Sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as a weekly shot or a daily tablet, with first-month prices on its home page — but no public page prints what month two costs.

SkinnyRx matches Willow at 68/100; the full SkinnyRx review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $99 first month (injection; renewal price not published)
Tirz
From $99 first month (injection; renewal price not published)
Coverage
47 states and Washington DC — excludes Alabama, Louisiana and Mississippi
Grade C

Andrew Meds

A clean product page with a published price, in front of intake funnels that quote different numbers and sell a different program.

Andrew Meds scores 70/100 to Willow's 68; our full write-up on Andrew Meds has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$199/mo (product-page rate; the intake funnels quote different figures, compounded)
Tirz
$299/mo (product-page rate; no funnel reached today offered it, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

MyDrHank

A six-shelf prescription telehealth catalog advertising compounded GLP-1s from $171 to $240 a month — but no page says which plan length those prices need, and the full price list stays hidden until you give a mobile number.

MyDrHank matches Willow at 68/100; the full MyDrHank review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $178/mo (compounded injection; term not stated)
Tirz
From $240/mo (compounded injection; term not stated)
Coverage
44 states — excludes Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota and West Virginia
Grade C

Lean Meds

A genuinely flat rate at every dose, four named pharmacies, and a homepage that keeps advertising the twelve-month tier instead.

Lean Meds scores 70/100 to Willow's 68; the full Lean Meds review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$79/mo
Tirz
$109/mo
Coverage
All 50 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.