Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to SkinnyRx

SkinnyRx scores 68/100 (grade C, ranked #152) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • SkinnyRx: October 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • MyDrHank: October 2026
  • SnagRx: Check date not recorded
  • Oak: August 2026
  • Willow: October 2026
  • Voxy: Check date not recorded
  • Pallas Health: August 2026

Read our full SkinnyRx review →

Grade C

MyDrHank

A six-shelf prescription telehealth catalog advertising compounded GLP-1s from $171 to $240 a month — but no page says which plan length those prices need, and the full price list stays hidden until you give a mobile number.

MyDrHank matches SkinnyRx at 68/100; our MyDrHank review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $178/mo (compounded injection; term not stated)
Tirz
From $240/mo (compounded injection; term not stated)
Coverage
44 states — excludes Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota and West Virginia
Grade C

SnagRx

SnagRx is a cash-pay GLP-1 telehealth service from Modern Metabolic Medicine, Inc.

SnagRx matches SkinnyRx at 68/100; the full SnagRx review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$99/mo month to month, $89 on 3 months, $79 on 6, $69 on the 12-mo term (flat at every dose, compounded)
Tirz
$149/mo month to month, $139 on 3 months, $129 on 6, $119 on the 12-mo term (flat at every dose, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states plus Washington D.C. (per Terms)
Grade C

Oak

One price at every dose and no membership fee — but Oak publishes nine different "starting" prices, attaches a billing term to none of them, and will not name a rate until you have finished a 29-question intake.

Oak matches SkinnyRx at 68/100; our full write-up on Oak has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$250/mo (one flat rate at every dose), read on its order form the afternoon of 15 August — fifty dollars higher than the same page showed that morning
Tirz
$300/mo (one flat rate at every dose), read on its order form the afternoon of 15 August — fifty dollars higher than the same page showed that morning
Coverage
45 states
Grade C

Willow

Telehealth provider offering compounded GLP-1 medications in both tablet and injectable formats.

Willow matches SkinnyRx at 68/100; our Willow review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $299/mo (compounded, injection or tablets)
Tirz
From $399/mo (compounded, injection or tablets)
Coverage
36 states (Willow's FAQ list; not AL, AK, AR, DE, KS, LA, MS, ND, RI, SD, UT, WV)
Grade C

Voxy

Voxy is a Scottsdale, Arizona telehealth practice offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide alongside NAD+ and sermorelin.

Voxy scores 71/100 to SkinnyRx's 68; the full Voxy review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $179/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $299/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Pallas Health

Names its six dispensing pharmacies and two of its prescribing physicians with NPIs you can check — and sells no month-to-month plan at all, so the advertised “$199/mo average” is $597 charged every twelve weeks.

Pallas Health scores 70/100 to SkinnyRx's 68; the full Pallas Health review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$199/mo average (12-week prepay, no month-to-month rung)
Tirz
$299/mo average (12-week prepay, no month-to-month rung)
Coverage
All 50 states and Washington DC — fully asynchronous in 43; Arkansas, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, West Virginia and DC require one video visit

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.