Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to SnagRx

SnagRx scores 68/100 (grade C, ranked #153) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest October 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • SnagRx: Check date not recorded
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • SkinnyRx: October 2026
  • Willow: October 2026
  • MyDrHank: October 2026
  • Pallas Health: August 2026
  • Oak: August 2026
  • Andrew Meds: September 2026

Read our full SnagRx review →

Grade C

SkinnyRx

Sells compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide as a weekly shot or a daily tablet, with first-month prices on its home page — but no public page prints what month two costs.

SkinnyRx matches SnagRx at 68/100; our SkinnyRx review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $99 first month (injection; renewal price not published)
Tirz
From $99 first month (injection; renewal price not published)
Coverage
47 states and Washington DC — excludes Alabama, Louisiana and Mississippi
Grade C

Willow

Telehealth provider offering compounded GLP-1 medications in both tablet and injectable formats.

Willow matches SnagRx at 68/100; our full write-up on Willow has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $299/mo (compounded, injection or tablets)
Tirz
From $399/mo (compounded, injection or tablets)
Coverage
36 states (Willow's FAQ list; not AL, AK, AR, DE, KS, LA, MS, ND, RI, SD, UT, WV)
Grade C

MyDrHank

A six-shelf prescription telehealth catalog advertising compounded GLP-1s from $171 to $240 a month — but no page says which plan length those prices need, and the full price list stays hidden until you give a mobile number.

MyDrHank matches SnagRx at 68/100; the full MyDrHank review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $178/mo (compounded injection; term not stated)
Tirz
From $240/mo (compounded injection; term not stated)
Coverage
44 states — excludes Kansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota and West Virginia
Grade C

Pallas Health

Names its six dispensing pharmacies and two of its prescribing physicians with NPIs you can check — and sells no month-to-month plan at all, so the advertised “$199/mo average” is $597 charged every twelve weeks.

Pallas Health scores 70/100 to SnagRx's 68; our full write-up on Pallas Health has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$199/mo average (12-week prepay, no month-to-month rung)
Tirz
$299/mo average (12-week prepay, no month-to-month rung)
Coverage
All 50 states and Washington DC — fully asynchronous in 43; Arkansas, Mississippi, New Mexico, North Dakota, Rhode Island, South Dakota, West Virginia and DC require one video visit
Grade C

Oak

One price at every dose and no membership fee — but Oak publishes nine different "starting" prices, attaches a billing term to none of them, and will not name a rate until you have finished a 29-question intake.

Oak matches SnagRx at 68/100; our full write-up on Oak has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$250/mo (one flat rate at every dose), read on its order form the afternoon of 15 August — fifty dollars higher than the same page showed that morning
Tirz
$300/mo (one flat rate at every dose), read on its order form the afternoon of 15 August — fifty dollars higher than the same page showed that morning
Coverage
45 states
Grade C

Andrew Meds

A clean product page with a published price, in front of intake funnels that quote different numbers and sell a different program.

Andrew Meds scores 70/100 to SnagRx's 68; our full write-up on Andrew Meds has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$199/mo (product-page rate; the intake funnels quote different figures, compounded)
Tirz
$299/mo (product-page rate; no funnel reached today offered it, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.