Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Magnolia Regenerative Medicine

Magnolia Regenerative Medicine scores 62/100 (grade C, ranked #330) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest September 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Magnolia Regenerative Medicine: September 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Alinwell: September 2026
  • Amazon One Medical: Check date not recorded
  • Mint Med: August 2026
  • Factor Health MD: Check date not recorded
  • HumeCare+: Check date not recorded
  • Genesis Health: Check date not recorded

Read our full Magnolia Regenerative Medicine review →

Grade C

Alinwell

Publishes its pharmacies' certificates of analysis and then advertises a first-month price as if it were the rate.

Alinwell matches Magnolia Regenerative Medicine at 62/100; our full write-up on Alinwell has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$249/mo (the advertised figure is a first-month rate, compounded)
Tirz
$299/mo (the advertised figure is a first-month rate, compounded)
Coverage
All 50 states
Grade C

Amazon One Medical

Amazon One Medical is the unified Amazon GLP-1 channel — One Medical clinicians prescribe FDA-approved Wegovy, Zepbound, and Foundayo (no compounded products), and Amazon Pharmacy fulfills with same-day…

Amazon One Medical matches Magnolia Regenerative Medicine at 62/100; our Amazon One Medical review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
Not disclosed
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
48 states + DC
Grade C

Mint Med

A flat $159 across every dose of either GLP-1, with no membership.

Mint Med matches Magnolia Regenerative Medicine at 62/100; our Mint Med review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
$106/mo
Tirz
$145/mo
Coverage
36 states
Grade C

Factor Health MD

Factor Health MD is a Florida-based multi-vertical telehealth platform with an unusually broad GLP-1 lineup — compounded semaglutide, tirzepatide, and the rarely offered liraglutide — plus longevity,…

Factor Health MD matches Magnolia Regenerative Medicine at 62/100; our Factor Health MD review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $99/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $149/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

HumeCare+

HumeCare+ is the GLP-1 telehealth program from Hume Health, the body-composition scale company.

HumeCare+ scores 60/100 to Magnolia Regenerative Medicine's 62; our HumeCare+ review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (a floor, not the price: plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, non-refundable and never published; no dose stated, compounded)
Tirz
From $299/mo (visible only after the medical intake; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; no dose stated, compounded)
Coverage
46 states + DC — excludes AL, AR, LA and MS
Grade C

Genesis Health

Genesis Health is a telehealth platform offering compounded semaglutide and tirzepatide injections alongside brand-name Wegovy, Ozempic, and Zepbound.

Genesis Health matches Magnolia Regenerative Medicine at 62/100; our full write-up on Genesis Health has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $175/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $235/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.