Skip to content
The GLP-1 Verdict
Menu

The alternatives

The best alternatives to Primary Clinic

Primary Clinic scores 63/100 (grade C, ranked #324) on The Verdict Score. Here are the GLP-1 providers we'd weigh against it, scored on the same six-factor rubric. Partners we work with carry a small, fixed edge in where they are listed; the scores themselves are not adjusted.

This shortlist uses nearby positions in our published ranking, with our featured partner shown first. It compares program terms and features; your clinician must assess treatment suitability.

Published by The GLP-1 Verdict

Pricing sources checked: latest August 2026

Check dates vary by provider.

  • Primary Clinic: August 2026
  • CoreAge Rx: August 2026
  • Mojoon: Check date not recorded
  • RxSaludable: Check date not recorded
  • LunaRx: Check date not recorded
  • Wisp: August 2026
  • LevelUp Rx: Check date not recorded
  • HumeCare+: Check date not recorded

Read our full Primary Clinic review →

Grade C

Mojoon

Premium-priced telehealth provider offering compounded semaglutide.

Mojoon matches Primary Clinic at 63/100; the full Mojoon review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $450/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

RxSaludable

RxSaludable is a Spanish-language GLP-1 weight-loss telehealth service (atencion en espanol) offering compounded semaglutide from $99 the first month ($179/mo after) and tirzepatide from $189 the first…

RxSaludable matches Primary Clinic at 63/100; the full RxSaludable review has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $179/mo (compounded)
Tirz
From $269/mo (compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

LunaRx

LunaRx is a bilingual (English/Spanish) telehealth practice from LunaRx LLC built around "metabolic recomposition" — compounded GLP-1 therapy paired with muscle-protective peptides and a structured off-ramp…

LunaRx matches Primary Clinic at 63/100; our full write-up on LunaRx has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

Wisp

Wisp is a US telehealth provider whose weight care vertical offers brand-name Wegovy, Zepbound, and Saxenda alongside a compounded sublingual semaglutide drops formulation at $225/month.

Wisp matches Primary Clinic at 63/100; our full write-up on Wisp has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $225/mo (compounded oral)
Tirz
Not disclosed
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

LevelUp Rx

LevelUp Rx is a telehealth pharmacy offering compounded GLP-1 weight-loss medications - compounded semaglutide and compounded tirzepatide - alongside a broad menu of men's and women's health treatments.

LevelUp Rx matches Primary Clinic at 63/100; our LevelUp Rx review in full has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $150/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Tirz
From $250/mo (starting dose, compounded)
Coverage
Not disclosed
Grade C

HumeCare+

HumeCare+ is the GLP-1 telehealth program from Hume Health, the body-composition scale company.

HumeCare+ scores 60/100 to Primary Clinic's 63; our full write-up on HumeCare+ has the pricing conditions and the caveats in detail.

Sema
From $199/mo (a floor, not the price: plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, non-refundable and never published; no dose stated, compounded)
Tirz
From $299/mo (visible only after the medical intake; plus a separate fee at enrollment and every refill, never published; no dose stated, compounded)
Coverage
46 states + DC — excludes AL, AR, LA and MS

See the complete rankings, the alternatives to every provider, A to Z, or head to the comparison hub.

Pricing, states and verification reflect each provider's public disclosures at last review; the Verdict Score is our editorial judgment per the methodology. Not medical advice; see our disclosure.